CPubKey::Verify() : Fix memory leak.
authorCryptoManiac <balthazar@yandex.ru>
Tue, 12 Apr 2016 18:07:12 +0000 (21:07 +0300)
committerCryptoManiac <balthazar.ad@gmail.com>
Tue, 12 Apr 2016 18:12:44 +0000 (11:12 -0700)
commit7218a68da35b3dddb228fd4647da831d249e6cd5
tree074d0c0aed2f03a06a62bb01aa1a030675d25568
parentb53a9002dadbb1887bebd7bc7bdb5468a29f4ebf
CPubKey::Verify() : Fix memory leak.
src/key.cpp